20 June 2009

Mati Lampu Boring ups Bored

Mati lampu kawan kawan dari pagi tadi ampe siang jam 3an lah oke saya bowred sekale harusnya hari ini pergi k smd tapi BATAL aw aw gue pengen makan orang sekarang psfadgmsdpg jepret jepret aja yaudah gini hasilnya

ga enak diliat itu yang belakang bokap

najisssssssss z
karna gue b-o-r-i-n-g gue browsing browsing kali ini ke chictopia.com keren deh ya

yang ini Flower Girl kayaknya hehe mau dong sepatunya :3
oh ya tadi gue dengerin lagunya Taylor Swift-Crazier gile coy keren liriknya menurut gue sih gitu

Taylor Swift-Crazier

I never gone with the wind
Just let it flow
let it take me where it wants to go
'till you open the door there's so much more
i've never seen it before
i was trying to fly
but i couldn't find wings
but you came along and you changed everything


you lift my feet off the ground
you spin me around
you make me crazier crazier
feels like i'm falling
and i, i'm lost in your eyes
you make me crazier crazier crazier

i watched from a distance as you made life your own
every sky was your own kind of blue
and i wanted to know how that would feel
and you made it so real
you showed me something that i couldn't see
you opened my eyes and you made me believe

you lift my feet off the ground
you spin me around
you make me crazier crazier
feels like im falling
and i, i'm lost in your eyes
you make me crazier crazier crazier

ohhhhh


Baby you showed me what living is for
i don't want to hide anymore

you lift my feet off the ground you spin me around
you make me crazier crazier
feels like im falling
and i'm lost in your eyes
you make me crazier crazier crazier
crazier craizer


gue cuma copas eheh

No comments:

Post a Comment